Board of Directors

President: Jeff Gates president@kansascity.iiba.org
Technology Director Tamara Copple                     technology@kansascity.iiba.org
Marketing Director:     Keith Umsted marketing@kansascity.iiba.org
Professional Development Director:      Rodler (Rick) Morris, Ph.D. certification@kansascity.iiba.org
Membership Director: Amy Cashion membership@kansascity.iiba.org
Treasurer: Rick Perry treasurer@kansascity.iiba.org
Executive Advisor: Brian Hattaway  
Secretary Machelle Fray secretary@kansascity.iiba.org