Board of Directors

President: Jeff Gates president@kansascity.iiba.org
Vice President: Cecilia Walsh programs@kansascity.iiba.org
Marketing Director:      Rick Perry marketing@kansascity.iiba.org
Professional Development Director: (Open) education@kansascity.iiba.org
Membership & Recruiting Director: (Open) recruiting@kansascity.iiba.org
Treasurer: (Open) treasurer@kansascity.iiba.org
Webmaster: Tamara Copple webmaster@kansascity.iiba.org
Board Member at Large: Bridget Kieras MALarge2@kansascity.iiba.org
Board Member at Large: Brian Hattaway MALarge1@kansascity.iiba.org