Board of Directors

President: Jeff Gates president@kansascity.iiba.org
VP Programs: Cecilia Walsh programs@kansascity.iiba.org
VP Marketing & Communication:      Chris Bien marketing@kansascity.iiba.org
VP Professional Development: (Open) education@kansascity.iiba.org
VP Membership & Recruiting: (Open) recruiting@kansascity.iiba.org
Treasurer: (Open) treasurer@kansascity.iiba.org
Secretary: (Open) secretary@kansascity.iiba.org
Webmaster: Allen Carpenter webmaster@kansascity.iiba.org
Board Member at Large: Bridget Kieras MALarge2@kansascity.iiba.org
Board Member at Large: Brian Hattaway MALarge1@kansascity.iiba.org